Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 37 of 37 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Muddy69"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Jose Civic Auditorium on 1972-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Me And Bobby McGee, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,943 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,100 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mammoth Gardens on 1970-04-24 - Grateful Dead
I Know You Rider, Monkey & The Engineer, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Candyman, Uncle John's Band Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Drums
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,643 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Mt. Baker Theatre on 2002-04-02 - Ratdog
Disc One: 1. Lost Sailor > 2. Saint of Circumstance > 3. Memphis Blues > 4. Tennessee Jed 5. Matilda Mother > 6. Tomorrow Never Knows > 7. Matilda Mother > 8. Saint Jam > 9. Big Boss Man Disc Two: 1.Wrong Way Feelin > 2.Playin in the Band 3.Bombs Away > 4.Friend of the Devil 5.Looks Like Rain > 6.Saint Jam Disc Three: 1.Even So > 2.October Queen > 3.The Other One > 4.Bass/Drums > 5.Dear Prudence > 6.Playin Reprise 7.E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,594 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at on 1986-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Roadrunner-> West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row-> Might As Well Feel Like A Stranger-> Ship of Fools-> Hand Jive-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Truckin'-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 19,792 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Dancin' In The Streets, Good Time Blues, Iko Iko, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah-> Crazy Fingers-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E:I Need A Miracle-> E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,670 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-24 - Grateful Dead
[setlist according to Deadbase:] Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Deal, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode [set 2 according to deadlists.com, with set 1 reportedly unknown:] Truckin' > The Other One > Drums > The Other One > Philo Stomp > Space > He's Gone > The Other One, Casey Jones, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,091 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfond Arena, U of Maine on 1983-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> It's All Over Now, Dire Wolf-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, On The Road Again, West L.A. Fadeaway, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Sugaree-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,399 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aztec Bowl, San Diego State U. on 1969-05-11 - Grateful Dead
This obviously incomplete list has recently emerged: Morning Dew ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,546 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,894 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Public Hall on 1979-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,890 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Doin' That Rag, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,820 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1977-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Sunrise, Passenger, He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,149 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster-> When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Playin' Reprise-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,431 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1986-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Roadrunner-> West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row-> Might As Well Feel Like A Stranger-> Ship of Fools-> Hand Jive-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Truckin'-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,777 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Public Hall on 1972-10-28 - Grateful Dead
El Paso, Casey Jones, Dark Star, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,312 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Lovelight > Me And My Uncle; Cumberland Blues Monkey And The Engineer; Little Sadie > Black Peter ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; High Time > Dire Wolf Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin'; Big Boss Man ; Casey Jones ; Alligator > drums > The Other One > Mason's Children > jam > Turn On Your Lovelight ENCORE Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,402 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mershon Auditorium, OSU on 1976-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Crazy Fingers > It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias Set 2: Lazy Lightning > Supplication, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson And Delilah
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux; Sean Ribss; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 25,204 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Truckin', Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Bird Song, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,846 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,290 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, The Music Never Stopped When Push Comes To Shove, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,729 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Lazy River Road, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,412 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Promised Land, Deal, El Paso, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones He's Gone-> Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Dark Star*-> Drums-> Jack Straw*-> Sing Me Back Home*, Sugar Magnolia*, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,896 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Beat It On Down The Line, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, I'm A King Bee Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,632 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1969-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Black Peter, Mama Tried-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cumberland Blues, Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Vince Welnick Live at Palace Theater on 2005-10-05 - Vince Welnick
Soundcheck * d1t01. Imagine > noodling (with Kashmir teases) Set One d1t02. tuning > Shakedown Street > Sissy Strut > Shakedown Street d1t03. China Cat Sunflower > d1t04. I Know You Rider d1t05. Don't Let Go > d1t06. Johnny B. Goode d1t07. True Blue d1t08. Franklin's Tower Set Two d2t01. They Love Each Other d2t02. Scarlet Begonias > d2t03. Viola Lee Blues d2t04. So Many Roads d2t05. Bertha > d2t06...
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 7,258 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me and My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Maybe You Know How I Feel, West LA Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been the Roses, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,095 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Big Boss Man, Morning Dew, Mason's Children, Me And My Uncle, Hard To Handle* Long Black Limousine**, Seasons Of My Heart**, Saw Mill, Old, Old House, The Race Is On acoustic: Black Peter > Little Sadie > All Around This World, Katie Mae, Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Eyes Of The World>China Doll, Sugar Magnolia E:Uncle John's Band, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,073 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Casey Jones, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Candyman, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Dancin' In The Streets, It's A Man's World, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,549 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, Your Love At Home, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, You Win Again, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Casey Jones Good Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,913 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Franklin County Airport on 1994-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie, Way to Go Home, Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> I Want to Tell You-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,843 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Iko Iko-> Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,320 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,225 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,841 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree